2017 Homecoming Court announced

Keelen Barlow, Managing Editor

After student voting closed yesterday, the 2017 Lawrence North homecoming court was released Friday morning ahead of the dance next week. Eight male and eight female students were chosen for court through a vote tallying process on Canvas. The dance is Saturday, Sept. 30.

2017 Lawrence North Homecoming Court


Grace Dean

Sa’mariah Harding

Nia Jameson

Terrianna Lyles

Ashley Major

Elyse Moser

Jada Webster

Destiny Williams



Walker Albright

Dion Grundy

Maalik Houston

Derin McCulley

Jack Paddock

Cole Sherman

Jordan St Clair

Caleb Vaughn